Loading...
our

contact form

Our Team

Ciprian Ivanov Toma

CEO

call : 0040 722 540 463
email : ciprian@medicalvision.ro

Logistics department

Andrei Carol

Transport manager

call : 0040 723 503 689
email : transport@medicalvision.ro
skype : andreicarolmvo

Cristian Dumitrache

Dispatcher

call : 0040 728 970 480
email : transport@medicalvision.ro
skype : cristidmvo

Alin George Lixandru

Dispatcher

call : 0040735 157 555
email : transport@medicalvision.ro
skype : mvo2@medicalvision.ro

Madalina Nicolae

Transport coordinator

call : 0040 721 243 430
email : transport@medicalvision.ro
skype : dispecermvo1

Customer Service Representatives

Andra Bianca Guta

Public Relations Specialist

call : 0040 724 034 153
email : bianca@medicalvision.ro
skype : biancamvo

Mihai Nedelus

Public Relations Assistant

call : 0040722 282 364
email : express@medicalvision.ro
skype : express@medicalvision.ro

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Ionela Christea

HR Inspector

call : 0040736 644 033
email : ionela@medicalvision.ro
skype : ionela@medicalvision.ro

Accounting department

Corina Dilimot

Financial Manager

call : 0040729 039 535
email : corina@medicalvision.ro

Raluca Chelaru

Junior Accountant

call : 0040 724 345 992
email : raluca@medicalvision.ro
skype : chelaru.raluca2

more

Contact informations

Registered office
Bucuresti, Sector 6, Str. Pestera Scarisoara
Nr. 1A, Bl. 701, Sc. A, Et .4, Ap.13

C.U.I RO21963720; Nr. R.C: J40/11841/2007

Headquarters
Sos. Bucuresti - Domnesti, nr 68-69,
Com. Clinceni, Sat Olteni, Jud Ilfov, Romania
email : office@medicalvision.ro email : transport@medicalvision.ro
CEO
Ciprian Ivanov Toma
call : 0040 722 540 463 email : ciprian@medicalvision.ro
DO YOU STILL HAVE A QUESTION REGARING OUR SERVICES?